sb carmens flower

 

 

 

Editors Note: We do not charge any fees to the family or the funeral homes for listing obituaries in the AberdeenTimes.Com Obituary Feature Section. This is a service we provide for our readers with the support of our local business advertisers.

 

 

Sheryl Burling Taylor of Pinehurst

Thursday, 27 November 2014 15:57

Sheryl Burling Taylor, age 70; died Tuesday, November 25, 2014 at home.

Derek Kanoy Collins of West End

Wednesday, 26 November 2014 19:41

Derek Kanoy Collins, age 28 of West End died Tuesday, November 25, 2014 at his home.

Mary Lee Hancock Cagle of Seagrove

Wednesday, 26 November 2014 12:33

Mary Lee Hancock Cagle, 93, died Tuesday, November 25, 2014, at Carillon Assisted Living of Asheboro.

Dorothy Ward Brown of Southern Pines

Tuesday, 25 November 2014 19:24

Dorothy Ward Brown, 97, died peacefully at her home in Southern Pines, North Carolina on Friday, November 21, 2014.

Mrs. Rosalie Russell of Pinehurst

Monday, 24 November 2014 20:01

Mrs. Rosalie Russell, 89, of Pinehurst, NC, died Sun, Nov 23, 2014, at her residence.

Maryellen O’Daniel Johnson of Vass

Saturday, 22 November 2014 12:37

Maryellen O'Daniel Johnson, 57, of Vass, passed away on Thursday, November 20, 2014 at her home.

Cary Lane Phillips of Carthage

Saturday, 22 November 2014 10:20

Cary Lane Phillips, age 57, of Carthage died on Thursday, November 20, 2014 at FirstHealth Hospice House in Pinehurst.

Pauline Exie Maness Morgan of Carthage

Saturday, 22 November 2014 10:15

Pauline Exie Maness Morgan, 81, of NC Hwy 24-27, died Friday, November 21, 2014, at her residence.

Mary Bowling Walsh of Pinehurst

Friday, 21 November 2014 13:57

Mary Walsh passed away peacefully on November 20, 2014.

Mrs. Lula Boone formerly of Taylortown

Friday, 21 November 2014 11:59

Mrs. Lula Boone, 100, formerly of Taylortown Municipality, NC, died Wed, Nov 19, 2014, in Greensboro, NC

Jean Isabel McCalman of Seven Lakes

Friday, 21 November 2014 11:45

Jean Isabel McCalman, age 85, died Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at Fox Hollow Assisted Living Facility in Pinehurst.

Sandra Marie Hicks

Thursday, 20 November 2014 12:20

Sandra Marie Hicks age 46, passed away Saturday, November 15, 2014 at Chatham Hospital in Siler City.

Irene Zader Jackson of Robbins

Wednesday, 19 November 2014 16:03

Irene Zader Jackson, 98, died peacefully November 17, 2014 at FirstHealth of the Carolinas in Pinehurst, NC.

Frances Sheffield Stanley of Robbins

Monday, 17 November 2014 13:23

Frances Sheffield Stanley 89, died Monday, November 17, 2014 at Autumn Care of Biscoe.

Bertha Mae Baugess of Carthage

Saturday, 15 November 2014 17:47

Bertha Mae Baugess, age 83 of Carthage died Friday at her home.

Sam Barber of Carthage

Saturday, 15 November 2014 17:39

Sam Barber, age 66 of Carthage died Friday (November 14, 2014) at FirstHealth Hospice House in Pinehurst.