sb carmens flower

 

 

 

Editors Note: We do not charge any fees to the family or the funeral homes for listing obituaries in the AberdeenTimes.Com Obituary Feature Section. This is a service we provide for our readers with the support of our local business advertisers.

 

 

Hubert James “Bill” Cox of Vass Obituary

Sunday, 01 February 2015 13:53

Hubert James "Bill" Cox, 93, of Vass died Saturday January 31, 2015 at his home.

Foy Edward Williams of Robbins Obituary

Friday, 30 January 2015 14:15

Foy Edward Williams, 88 years 7 months of 1711 Needhams Grove Rd. Robbins, died on January 28, 2015 at his residence with his family by his side.

Joseph "Frank" Kennedy of High Falls Obituary

Thursday, 29 January 2015 22:50

Joseph "Frank" Kennedy, age 84, of High Falls died on Wednesday, January 28, 2015 at the First Health Hospice House in Pinehurst, N.C.

James Curtis "Tiny" Jackson, 71, of Southern Pines, passed away suddenly on Monday, January 26, 2015 at his home.

Ophelia Garner Smith of Carthage Obituary

Wednesday, 28 January 2015 15:54

Ophelia Garner Smith, age 68 of Carthage died Tuesday (January 27) at her home.

Mr. Anderson Jerry ("AJ") Simon, 83, of Steubenville, OH, formerly of Ellerbe, NC, died January 1, 2015, in Steubenville.

Mrs. Judy Gulledge Becker, 66, of Southern Pines, passed away on January 27, 2015 at FirstHealth Hospice House with her husband by her side.

Joseph Raymond Woodard, age 90, of Belle Meade died Saturday, January 24, 2015 at the St. Joseph of the Pines Health Center in Southern Pines, NC.

William Edward (Bill) Clark, 97, of Pinehurst died Friday January 23, 2015 at First Health Regional Hospital.

Mr. James Melvin Toomer, 67, of West End, NC, died Thurs, Jan 22, 2015, at his home.

Retired Air Force Maj. Richard Bryant Barnes, Sr. died peacefully in his home in Carthage, N.C., on Jan. 24, 2015, at the age of 90.

Katie Jean Hussey Spencer, 72 passed away Friday, January 23, 2015 at Randolph Hospital, Asheboro, NC.

Ruby McNeill Blake Of Vass Obituary

Friday, 23 January 2015 17:07

Ruby McNeill Blake, 87, went to be with her Lord on Friday January 23, 2015 at FirstHealth Hospice House in Pinehurst surrounded by her family.

Mildred Elizabeth Thompson Luck, went to her heavenly home Wednesday, January 21, 2015 from her home in West End, NC; surrounded by family.

Zeno "Z.B." Teel, Jr., 95 of Pinehurst died Wednesday (January 21, 2015) at FirstHealth Hospice House in Pinehurst.

Mr. Pervie Vernon Garner of Robbins Obituary

Thursday, 22 January 2015 12:33

Mr. Pervie Vernon Garner, age 84, of Cedarbrook Lane in Robbins, Passed away on Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at his home.